+86 731 8896 5808

أخبار

ما هو RTSP للكاميرا WIFI أمن الوطن?

2019-03-04

هل ترغب في أن عرض الفيديو تيار المعيشية لل منزل كاميرا واي فاي الأمن على لاعب وسائل الاعلام?

هل من الممكن لجعله حقيقة واقعة? نعم فعلا, Gaozhi تقنية يمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق بروتوكول RTSP


ما هو RTSP?

الاسم الكامل للRTSP هو بروتوكول دفق الوقت الحقيقي الذي هو التحكم في الشبكة بروتوكول مصممة للاستخدام في أنظمة الترفيه والاتصالات للسيطرة على وسائل الأعلام التي تبث عبر الشبكة العنكبوتية الخوادم.يستخدم بروتوكول لإنشاء والسيطرة على وسائل الإعلام جلسات بين نقطة النهاية. عملاء قضية خدمة وسائل الإعلام الأوامر على غرار VHS, مثل لعب, سجل و وقفة, لتسهيل التحكم في الوقت الحقيقي من تدفق وسائل الاعلام من الملقم إلى العميل (الفيديو حسب الطلب) أو من العميل إلى الملقم (تسجيل صوتي).


بصراحة, ذلك هو بروتوكول العام ولكن قلة فقط الشركات كاميرا الذي يمكن السيطرة عليه بشكل جيد. شنتشن هي مركز بمكتب القاضي, الآلاف من الشركات الكاميرا هناك, لكن جميع الشركات تقريبا فقط زرع البرامج الأخرى / الحل في الأجهزة الخاصة بهم, أخيرا ليس لديهم الحق في تغيير أو ترقية البرامج الثابتة.

لGaozhi أمن الوطن واي فاي كاميرا, الانتهاء من البرمجيات المدمجة من قبل فريقنا الفني الخاص, وبالتالي فمن السهل أن تأخذ RTSP يتحقق. على أي حال, لدينا كاميرا أمن الوطن أن تدعم ONVIF, RTMP, MQTT, HLS, HTTP API, FTP في نفس الوقت

 

من أجل عرض لقطات فيديو حية تتغذى على لاعب وسائل الاعلام تمكين RTSP, مثل vMix لاعب.


 

vMix يدعم إضافة بعض كاميرات IP عبر "Stream" قائمة الإدخال. وجدت تحت مجرىفة الإدخال" -> "Stream". إدخال تيار إمكانية إضافة كاميرات IP والجري خوادم التي تدعم بروتوكولات RTSP أو تيار النقل.

 

سوف تحتاج إلى التحقق من وثائق الكاميرا لضمان أنها تدعم RTSP والحصول على شكل URL RTSP الصحيح لمدخلات vMix. سوف URL عادة ما تكون في شكل مماثل ل: RTSP://0.0.0.0/stream1
مع ال 0.0.0.0 يمثل عنوان IP للكاميرا، وأحيانا اسم تيار إلحاق على نهاية.

 

إدخال تيار يتطلب تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت إلى أن يكون في:

H264
AAC-HBR

 

بدلا من ذلك, يمكنك أيضا استخدام أي الكاميرات التي تدعم NDI لجلب تغذية الكاميرا عن بعد في vMix عبر / القبض على سطح المكتب قائمة الإدخال NDI.

نشرة

English English Arabic Arabic  Czech Czech  Danish Danish Spanish Spanish French French Hindi Hindi Italian Italian Indonesian Indonesian Ukrainian Ukrainian  German German Greek Greek  Persian Persian
Finnish Finnish Croatian Croatian Hungarian Hungarian Hebrew Hebrew Dutch Dutch Norwegian Norwegian Portuguese Portuguese Romanian Romanian Swedish Swedish Russian Russian Polish Polish Turkish Turkish

اتصل بنا

+86 731 8896 5808

news

What is the RTSP for home security WIFI camera?

2019-03-04

Do you wish you could view the living stream video of home security wifi camera on media player?

Is it possible to make it come true? Yes, Gaozhi Technology could make it happen by RTSP protocol


What is RTSP?

The full name of RTSP is real time streaming protocol which is a network control protocol designed for use in entertainment and communications systems to control streaming media servers.The protocol is used for establishing and controlling media sessions between end points. Clients of media servers issue VHS-style commands, such as play, record and pause, to facilitate real-time control of the media streaming from the server to a client (Video On Demand) or from a client to the server (Voice Recording).


Frankly, it is a public protocol but only few camera companies who could master it well. Shenzhen is the center of cameral, thousands of camera companies there are, however almost all companies just transplant other software/solution into their own hardware, finally they have no right to change or upgrade the firmware.

For Gaozhi home security wifi Camera, the embedded software are finished by our own technical team, thus it is easy to take RTSP come true. Anyway, our home security camera could support ONVIF, RTMP, MQTT, HLS, HTTP API, FTP at the same time

 

In order to view live video feeds on an RTSP-enabled media player, like vMix Player.


 

vMix supports adding some IP Cameras via the "Stream" input menu. Found under "Add Input" -> "Stream". The Stream input supports adding IP Cameras and Streaming Servers that support the RTSP or Transport Stream protocols.

 

You will need to check the documentation for the camera to ensure it supports RTSP and to get the correct RTSP URL format to input into vMix. The URL will usually be in a similar format to: rtsp://0.0.0.0/stream1
With the 0.0.0.0 representing the IP Address of the camera and sometimes a stream name appended on the end.

 

The Stream input requires the Video and Audio Formats to be in:

H264
AAC-HBR

 

Alternatively, you can also use any cameras that support NDI to bring in a remote camera feed into vMix via the NDI/Desktop Capture input menu.

NEWSLETTER

English English Arabic Arabic  Czech Czech  Danish Danish Spanish Spanish French French Hindi Hindi Italian Italian Indonesian Indonesian Ukrainian Ukrainian  German German Greek Greek  Persian Persian
Finnish Finnish Croatian Croatian Hungarian Hungarian Hebrew Hebrew Dutch Dutch Norwegian Norwegian Portuguese Portuguese Romanian Romanian Swedish Swedish Russian Russian Polish Polish Turkish Turkish

Contact us